Alojamiento

Hotel

Dirección

EUROS / día

Habitación individual
Habitación doble

Hotel Carlton

*****

 

Plaza Moyua, 2

48009 Bilbao

Tel. +34 94 4162200

Fax. +34 94 4164628

E-mail:carlton@aranzazu-hoteles.com

www.aranzazu-hoteles.com

80

90

map-[4]

Sheraton

*****

 

Leizaola Lehendakari, 29

48.011 Bilbao

Tel. +34 94 4280000

Fax. +34 94 4280001

E-mail: bilbao@sheraton.com

www.sheraton.com/bilbao-

90

105

 

Hesperia Zubialde

****

 

Camino de la Ventosa, 34

Tel. +34 94 4008100

Fax +34 94 4008110

E-mail: hotel@hesperia-zubialde.com

www.hoteles-hesperia.es

81

89

Hotel Ercilla

****

 

Ercilla, 37

48.011 Bilbao

Tel. +34 94 4705700

Fax. +34 94 4439335

E-mail: ercilla@hotelercilla.es

www.hotelercilla.es

78
85

 

Hotel HUSA

Jardines de Albia

****

 

San Vicente, 6

48.001 Bilbao

Tel. +34 94 4354140

Fax. +34 94 4354142

E-mail: jardinesalbia@husa.eswww.husa.es

72
80

 

Hotel Silken

Indautxu

****

 

Pl. Bombero Echaniz, s/n

48.010 Bilbao

Tel. +34 94 4211198

Fax. +34 94 4221331

E-mail: reservas@hotelindautxu.com

www.hotelindautxu.com

83
96

 

NH Villa de Bilbao

****

 

Gran Vía, 87

48.011 Bilbao

Tel. +34 94 4416000

Fax. +34 94 4416529

E-mail: nhbilbao@nh-hoteles.es

www.nh-hotels.com

102,50
115

 

Hotel Abando

****

Colón de Larreategui, 9

48001 Bilbao

Tel. +34 4236200

Fax +34 94 424 55 25 /

+34 94 424 55 26

E-mail: abando@aranzazu-hoteles.com

www.hotelabando.com

80
90

ABBA Parque Hotel

***

 

Rodríguez Arias, 66

48.011 Bilbao

Tel. +34 94 4413100

Fax. +34 94 4422197

E-mail: abbahoteles@abbahoteles.com

www.abbahoteles.com

75,50
86,50

Barceló Hotel Nervión

***

 

Pº Campo Volantín, 11

48.007 Bilbao

Tel. +34 94 4454700

Fax. +34 94 4455608

E-mail: hotelbcnervion@barceloclavel.com

www.bchoteles.com

65
75

 

 

Hotel Petit Palace Arana

***

 

 

 

Bidebarrieta, 2

48005 Bilbao

Tel. +34 4156411

Fax +34 4161205

E-mail: petit.palace.arana@hthotels.com

www.hthotels.com

65
75

 

 

NH Deusto

***

 

 

 

Francesc Macia, 9

48014 Bilbao

Tel. +34 4760006

Fax +34 4762111

E-mail: nhdeusto@nh-hotels.com

80
90

 

 

Albergue de Bilbao

Carretera Basurtu-kastrexana 70 48002 Bilbao

Tel. +34 94 427 00 54

Fax 34 94 427 54 79

E-mail: aterpe@albergue.bilbao.net

http://albergue.bilbao.net